FLOW NOW RELEASED!

May 13th, 2008 | Jason Brumbalow | Filed Under Products


FLOW NOW RELEASED!

FLOW is now released! Click the banner above to get straight to the store page…
** The first 50 orders placed online will be hand-signed by Paul Harris

** 24 hour Price Hack :When you add FLOW to your order, get 10% off of all other items
in your order (other than FLOW).
** The 10% discount will only last for 24 hours from the time of release .
(Discount ends Wednesday May 15th, 2008 at 10 AM Pacific / 1PM Eastern / 5PM GMT)

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

3 comments

  1. that suck im still in school

  2. Well…It’s 1504 GMT 14th May and still no link : [

  3. …Looks like there is someone with the wrong time…9:03???

    SF time is 10:04am…Was it AKDT 10am? ^^